The Ambassadors are a team of professionals who volunteer their time to help promote the North Iowa business community and support Chamber functions. They are a group of enthusiastic members who act as the welcoming arm of the Chamber to ensure that the membership is being served.

Ambassadors are charged with extending the hand of friendship to both new and current members, greeting them with a hearty handshake and award-winning smile, making welcome calls, assisting with ribbon cuttings, and attending and assisting with Chamber events.

The Ambassador Committee is a structured committee with a set number of 25 members. This committee also requires a fee for participation as well as a formal uniform. If you interested in applying for Ambassadors, please fill out the application. Ambassador vacancies will be filled via committee vote.

Ambassador Application

Committee Members:

Dalena Barz
Edith Blanchard
Brady Christianson
Jenny Doughty
Adam Duffy
Holly Eichmann
Fred T. Fenchel
Michael Fitzgerald
Drew Gappa
Luke Gast
Mary Holmes
Michelle Jurgens

Traci Koehn
Steve Kruse
Devin Lawson
Libby Lembke
Tara McLaughlin
Amber Morud
Jamie Nelson
Tami Ramon
Melissa Schoneberg
Jamie Smith
Megan Studer
Kelly Wessels
Brent Willis

Meeting Date/Time: First Tuesday of each month at 12PM.
Location: Various restaurants or meeting spaces in the community.
Team Captains: Drew Gappa, Mary Holmes, Traci Koehn 
Committee Chair: Jamie Nelson

Jamie Nelson