100th Annual Meeting

Thank you to all who came to help celebrate the Mason City Chamber of Commerce's 100th Anniversary at our Annual Meeting on October 6, 2016!

Congratulations to all of the award winners and a special thank you to our sponsors and vendors for their generosity! We are very proud of our 100 year history and look forward to serving our members and business community in the years to come!


Special Thank You to Our Sponsors:

Congratulations to the 2016 Award Winners!


Joel & Katy Showalter

Small Business of the Year

 Window World of Mason City

Watch the video!



Matt Chizek

Boss of the Year

Matt Chizek - CENT Credit Union

Watch the video!


Blake, Kim, Samantha, and Deborah Pang

Distinguished Citizen

Kim Pang

Watch the video!


Traci Koehn

Ambassador of the Year

Traci Koehn - CENT Credit Union



Shelly Schmit & TJ Hirv

Worksite Wellness Award

North Iowa Area Community College

Watch the video!



David Bergan, Chairman Elect, and Steve Noto, Retiring Chairman of the Board

Retiring Board Chairman

Steve Noto





Comments are closed.