101st Annual Meeting

Thank you to all who came to help celebrate the Mason City Chamber of Commerce's 101st Anniversary at our Annual Meeting on October 5, 2017!

Congratulations to all of the award winners and a special thank you to our sponsors and vendors for their generosity! We look forward to serving our members and business community in the years to come!


Special Thank You to Our Sponsors:

Congratulations to the 2017 Award Winners!

Dr. Matt Hansen and Dr. Jay Lala

Small Business of the Year

 Central Park Dentistry

Watch the video!


Boss of the Year

Michael Mahaffey - One Vision

Watch the video!

Distinguished Citizen

Ozzie Ohl

Watch the video!

Ambassador of the Year

Steve Kruse - Community Supporter


Metalcraft, Inc.

Worksite Wellness Award

Metalcraft, Inc.

Watch the video!


Steve Noto and Kelly Hansen

Retiring Board Chairman

Steve Noto





Comments are closed.

Translate »