Agri Business

Recognizing the importance of agriculture to the North Iowa economy, this committee sponsors the annual Ag Breakfast, Ag Tour, and provides scholarship funding for Agribusiness studies at NIACC. This committee places an emphasis on making the connection between farm and city for our members.

Committee Members:

Trent Adams
Delena Barz
Jerome Bormann
Brian Carlson
Brady Christianson
Cal Dickson
Nicole Dunn
Adam Fitcher
Frank Fox
Pat Goedken
Fred Greder

Tyler Kerr
Steve Kruse
Gary Loos
Mark Meierotto
Kenn Miller
Jamie Nelson
Ronald Rachut
Jessica Reith
John Sjolinder
Jesse Stewart
Sterling Young

Annual Events:

  • March: Ag Breakfast
  • Fall: Ag Tour
  • November: Farm-City Week

Meeting Date/Time: Second Wednesday of each month at 7:30AM
Location: Meeting Room | Hy-Vee East
Committee Chair: Kenn Miller



Translate »