Band Festival Committee

This committee plans, organizes, and coordinates the annual North Iowa Band Festival, our signature community event. Hosted on Memorial weekend, this event takes a year to plan, from organizing a parade and carnival, to setting up concert stages. If you are interested in joining this committee or volunteering, contact the Commerce Center.

Committee Members:

Jared Allen
Chris Andersen
Carrie Berg
Bob Berggren
J. Brooks
Chris Frenz
Emily Ginneberge
Jason Hugi
Russ Kramer
Jennifer Martin
Danya Moore
Karl Nedved

Don O'Connor
Dixie Ouverson
Brian Pauly
Amanda Ragan
Stacey Ryal
Bill Stangler
Josh Sturges
Dana Thomas
Nicole Unsen
Patricia Wright

Annual Events:

  • May- Memorial Weekend: North Iowa Band Festival

Meeting Date/Time: Second Friday each month at 12PM
Location: North Iowa Regional Commerce Center | Band Festival Room
Committee Chair: Amy Fleming
Vice Chair: Joy Olson

Committee Chair: Amy Fleming

Vice Chair: Joy Olson


Translate ┬╗